another year comes to an end #2015

images.png

2015 had been the most eventful year ever. So many memories to carry forward. From the first ever goa trip to becoming a silver medalist to joining  Deloitte, learning quite a few things, getting hospitalized for the first time, first experience of  breakup, to all the parties and all the madness. All happened in this year.

2015 has been a weird year.
I learnt how to say No. How to pick my own happiness over other things that I felt obligated to give preference to even if they made me sad.
Most of all, I learned that I am not the nice guy I always thought I was. Ended up hurting quite a few people who bothered to care for me.

But all this said, It has been a tremendously positive year for me in terms of personal growth and happiness. I look back with satisfaction, great learning and experience, many new people and unforgettable moments. 2015 is over and the will to win, the desire to succeed, urge to reach the full potential will continue in 2016. Hope 2016 is better.

Wishing all of you a happy and prosperous new year 🙂 Stay Healthy and keep smiling 🙂

Leave a Reply

