Make your own cup of tea :)

splash_in_a_tea_cup-wallpaper-2048x1536

From a long time I am waiting for one of those days

When I want to just sit in my balcony with a cup of tea and contemplate about my life.

When I want to just get over all my regrets and start things all over again, no matter how ugly the past was.

When I want to answer all the questions that I procrastinated upon earlier in the hope of getting answers as the time passes by.

When instead of doubting my abilities I will take pride in them.

When I will sit calmly with a clear mind and re think my goals.

When I will ask myself if not now then when?

When I will look at the trees and think how beautiful everything is and how it’s just the perspective that matters.

When I will take the last sip of tea with a whole new perspective.

I will Collect the inspiration, put some dedication and make my own tea.
Life isn’t short. It’s long. 🙂

Leave a Reply

